Since the release of his 2016 album, Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight, Travis Scott has shared three new songs. They are titled, “Butterfly Effect,” “Green & Purple featuring Playboi Carti,” and “A Man.”  So far there hasn’t been any official announcement regarding a new album but it has been a while since we have heard any new music from Travis, minus a few features on other artists’ track, so this comes as a refreshing surprise.

You can listen to the songs below.

No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)